Radio Frequencies For The Bergen County, New Jersey Area



For more information go to :Rockland County UHF Trunked System/a>




Rockland County  Fire Departments

Dept #Town Dept #Town
01 Blauvet 20 Tallman
02Central Nyack 21 Tappan
03Congres 22 Valley Cottage
04Haverstraw 23 W. Haverstraw
05Hillburn 24 W. Nyack
06Hillcrest 25 S. Spring Valley
07Monsey26 Theills-Roseville
08Nanuet31* Lecthworth Village Center
09 New City32 Bear Mountian (park rangers)
10Nyack33* Helen Haynes Rehab Hosp.
11Orangeburg34* Rockland Pyschiatric Center
12 Pearl River35  Thruway Tappan Zee Bridge
13Piermont41* Iona Island
14Rockland Lake 42* Hudson River Reserve Fleet
15Sloatsburg51 Ciba-Geigy Fire Brigade
16 Sparkill-Palisades  
17Spring Valley 
18Stony Point 

*=Depts 31,33, 41 and 42 are no longer active but are shown for historical purposes


This page was last modified on April 12,.2017


Contact Webmaster:  Justin Mattes
© 2018